Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For johnnytokenz

Johnnytokenz, 35 Online
map pin Santa Ana, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (23)

Thug Nerd! 90s Kid 4 Life!
I'm 420 and shroom friendly. I'm learning how to grow my own stuff. I don't make this my entire personality, but it's definitely an important part of what makes me who I am. I would prefer a partner who isn't a heavy cigarette smoker.

I'm seeing somebody who is a retro gamer enthusiast. I have made it a mission to build the ultimate retro gaming collection. I currently have thousands of games in my collection. Here is a list of every system I have collected from: Arcade based games, NES, SNES, Game Boy, Game Boy Color, Game Boy Advanced, Nintendo DS Famicom Disk System, N64, Gamecube, Wii, WiiWare, Sega Genesis, Sega Master System, Sega Game Gear, Sega 32X, Sega CD, Sega Saturn, Dreamcast, PS1, PS2, PSP, Wonderswan Color, PC-FX, Turbografx 16, PC Engine, TurboGrafx CD, Neo Geo Pocket Color, Atari Lynx, 3DO, Atari Jaguar, Commodore Amiga, NeoGeoCD, and MSX.

I have also managed to build the ultimate Cartoon Anime TV Show Movie collection. I love shows and cartoons from the 80s90s00s. I have collected just about every single cartoon from the 90s and 90s and modern days. It can be anything from comedy, horror, drama, romance, sci-fi, action, thrillers, disney, game shows, nature documentaries, japanese live action, you name it, I love it all!

I've a deep history in competitive card games and poker spanning 21 years. Competitions and tou
aments allowed me to see the U.S and travel outside the country. I had to leave that life behind though, or there would never be any time to enjoy the thousands of video games, shows, and movies i've now collected. But what a rush those days were!

So, with all that being said, if you want to talk for free you can find me on IG @ johnnytokenz my dms are open to anybody that's interested.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'2"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Video games, Music, Movies, Killing zombies, Gardening, Fleamarkets
Body Type Athletic, Fit
Movies Comedy, Fantasy, Horror, Sci-fi
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship Widowed
Have Kids Yes - grown and out of the house, No - do not want kids
Education Level Some college, Ain't had no skoolin
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level That's private
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live On a pirate ship
Socially, I am Home body, Anti-social, Loner, Comic relief
Political Views Not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Omnivore
Personality Loner, Pirate, Nerd, Intellectual, Geek
Individuality Pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for The yin to my yang, Relationship, Miss right, Dating
My Sign Leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Music Techno, Trance
Hair Style Shaved head
Fitness & Sports Weightlifting, Walking
Health Related Herbalism
Languages English
Love Language Quality Time, Words of Affirmation

My Photos
Johnnytokenz Image 0
Johnnytokenz Image 1
Johnnytokenz Image 2
Johnnytokenz Image 3
Johnnytokenz Image 4

My Friends(1)
teknovixen, 39
Broken Bow, OK, USA

My Groups(23)

Find Other Singles In
California!








Meet In The Real World