Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Gaming Passions Groups

Playstation (5847) | XBOX (5758) | XBOX 360 (5184) | Nintendo (4928) | Role-Playing (4865) | Action (3857) | MMORPG (3797) | Playstation III (PS3) (3742) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

JARBAGE

  • JARBAGE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 230 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

JARBAGE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    JARBAGE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Enter Lonely Gamer Cliche Here

I'm just a guy who's looking for someone who isn't going to complain about me spending a couple of bucks on "some old game" or someone who understands the importance of finding a save point before coming to bed. i'm a video game collector(mostly retro), a film junkie(mostly sci-fi and horror), a budding stand-up comic, and a father. my favorite games are anything action/adventure, fave systems are NES and SNES. favorite tv and movies are Star Trek, Doctor Who, MST3K, Twilight Zone, anything David Lynch, Blade Runner, anything Takashi Miike and many more. i love too read as well, mostly non-fiction, anything about science or religion and the intersection/"debate" between the 2, currently reading Carl Sagan, Bart Ehrman, David Fitzgerald, Richard Carrier. I'm an Atheist(yes it matters), a Skeptic, and ----ing handsome. i love old cartoons, The Legend of Zelda, Darkwing Duck, Super Mario Super Show, Mega Man, SilverHawks, ThunderCats. Also Tim and Eric. Some of my favorite comics are Zach Galifianakis, Kyle Kinane, Tom Segura, Doug Stanhope, and many more. i think that's a good start.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, painting, cooking & recipes, puzzles and brain teasers, fleamarkets, reading, history, science, acting, internet, television, bible study, video games, board games, movies, weather, chess, music, writing
Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
horror, action, indie, animation, mockumentaries, black & white films, murder mysteries, classics, psychological thrillers, comedy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, fantasy, westerns
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Entertainment / Media, Hospitality / Travel, Other
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, daily
Do you drink?
liquor, socially, beer
I currently live
with kids, with parents
Socially, I am
a couch potato, class clown, comic relief, home body, social butterfly
Food Related
Comfort, Mexican, Diet Every Now & Then, Raw Food, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, Fast Food, Thai, Fine Dining, Vegetarian, Italian, Japanese
Personality
punk, clown, thrifty, coffeeholic, white trash, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd
Individuality
actor, artist, beard, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Atheist
Drugs
socially, does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
something REALLY hot, conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in october
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Metal, Hardcore, Motown, Bluegrass, Heavy Metal, Pop, Chamber, Hip Hop, Post Rock, Classical, Progressive Rock, Screamo, Dance, Indie, Punk, Death Metal, Industrial, Rock, Folk, Jazz
Hair Style
shaved head, buzz cut
Health Related
western medicine
Languages
English


Groups:
Super Nintendo ; Nintendo





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
robotics, science, sculpting, sewing, shopping, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing, acting, baking, board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, coupon clipping, cruises, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, internet, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, reading
Their Body Type
athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies
action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes
Their Education Level
currently in college, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
daily, for medicinal purposes, hookah, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially, 420, ceremonial smoking, chain smoker, cigarettes
Do they drink?
beer, like a fish, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, home body, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, progressive
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Pescetarian, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian
Personality
artistic, clown, coffeeholic, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, punk, thrifty, white trash
Individuality
actress, artist, designer, emo, piercings, rocket scientist, sculptor, tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious
Drugs
does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only, socially, what, are you a nark?
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Choir, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Screamo
Hair Style
bob cut, bun, emo, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, mohawk, pageboy, ponytail, short hair, straight
Health Related
meditation, western medicine
Languages
English
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English


Favorite videos

No video.

JARBAGE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for JARBAGE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for JARBAGE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of JARBAGE on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for JARBAGE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.