Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Illinois

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Gaming Passions Groups

Playstation (5957) | XBOX (5858) | XBOX 360 (5281) | Nintendo (5015) | Role-Playing (4928) | Action (3897) | MMORPG (3857) | Playstation III (PS3) (3821) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

HANGWITHGNOMES

  • HANGWITHGNOMES Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.
  • LOCATION Chicago, IL, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


oiledbman

Friday 11 June 2010


jobs? I can't even find one, sheesh! Anything in mind for that business management degree? Going to... [more]



kurt2762

Wednesday 12 May 2010


Or message me on here. :



kurt2762

Tuesday 11 May 2010


Hey I'm kurt and I'm from chicago too. I was interested in learning more about you so if you wanna t... [more]

Other places to find me:

    HANGWITHGNOMES has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for HANGWITHGNOMES

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions video game Library

My Description

XBox, Wii and PC :D

XBox, Wii and PC Wellll, hello there I am a 22 year old college student who works 2 jobs and pretty much spends all the rest of her time, doing homework, drawing, playing video games and hanging out with friends. I'm do a little bit of everything when it comes to art, including drawing, painting, tradition/digital photography and digital art. Pssh, don't diss the community college, for I spend about 1/5 of what most people do on a Gen Ed's that are the same as high school classes. I plan on going for a Bach in Business Management then going back for some sort of art degree in order to freelance while I slave my butt of like every other white collar hard worker in this country. I have to put food on the table somehow, and I'm just trying to be realistic, I don't believe I can live a good life with my art alone, and it will always be a hobby more than a job. I have 1" stretched lobes, a septum piercing and 3 tattoos, if this bothers you then I'm sorry, but they're not going anywhere, I'm 22, not 35 and I have a lot of life ahead of me. I've been stretching my lobes for 7 years, and yes, it did hurt. My other goal is to get my darned white mage on FFXI up to lvl75. But you didn't want to hear that. If you know what I am talking about AT ALL, you have your foot in the door already. Bands: Every Time I Die, Sigur Ros, Opeth, Porcupine Tree, As I Lay Dying, Avenged Sevenfold, Through, Bring Me the Horizon, BrokeNCYDE, Richard Cheese, The Distillers, Sex Pistols, Anti-Flag, All That Remains, Atreyu, GWAR, Dimmu Borgir, Behemoth, Between the Buried and Me, and so so much more ._. Honestly, I am a really independent girl, I've had a job since I was 14 years old, worked my butt off to have what I have, and I don't care how much a guy is willing to spend on me to be with me. I'm not a feminist by any means, but I believe in self empowerment, whether you are a woman or a man. ^^;; BTW if you wanna message me on AIM, my screenname is KittyCabinet!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
voluptuous, a few extra pounds
Movies
indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, sci-fi, romance, comedy, action, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
black, red, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Clerical / Administrative, Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, comic relief
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Always Dieting, Vegetarian
Personality
nerd, playa hater, fun loving, punk, romantic, intellectual, geek
Individuality
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, conversation
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Cat, Rock, Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Indie, Industrial, Alternative Rock, Metal, Dance, Progressive Rock, Death Metal, Rap, Hardcore, Screamo, Heavy Metal, Techno, Hip Hop, Trance
Hair Style
long hair, emo, mullet
Fitness & Sports
yoga, aerobics, running, jogging, working out, walking, football (U.S.), cycling, hiking, dancing


Groups:
XBOX ; XBOX 360 ; Nintendo ; MMORPG ; World of Warcraft ; Cosplay





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

HANGWITHGNOMES's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for HANGWITHGNOMES*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for HANGWITHGNOMES

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of HANGWITHGNOMES on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for HANGWITHGNOMES

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.