Profile Page For guylittle2

Guylittle2, 65 currently offline
map pin Paignton, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Just a moderate gamer who enjoys sandbox games
My main interest is in sandbox style games which are open-ended rather than having a set narrative. I only play PC games, but used to have a Sega Megadrive console and have a Gameboy Pocket lying about somewhere. The games I have played recently are Minecraft, Towns, Gnomoria, Timber and Stone, Rimworld and Starbound. Still looking for the perfect game, which would probably have a little of each, lol. I played The Sims (1) years ago for a bit, but never really got into it though I thought it was an interesting concept. Well, having viewed a fair few YouTube videos recently featuring The Sims 3, especially Island Paradise, I was surprised to see how far the Sims franchise had come. So I went out and bought The Sims 3 Starter Pack, University Life, and Island Paradise of course (so far) and I am slowly becoming addicted, lol. The scary bit is that I think my Sims are more outgoing than I am! In addition I also have an interest in board games. I have several different Monopoly games, though mainly I like to collect the more unusual and less well known ones.
About Me
Orientation Straight, Asexual
Height 5'00"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests science, nudism, computers
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies fantasy, action, animation, drama, romance, sci-fi
Orientation Asexual, Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Indian, Mexican, Fast Food, Omnivore, Comfort, Chocoholic, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality tree hugger, nerd, loner, introvert, intellectual, geek
Individuality superhero sidekick, nudist
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for fun, friends only, miss right, relationship, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in february
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Cisgender Male, Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Celtic, Classical, Country, Folk, Jazz, Pop
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English

My Photos
Guylittle2 Image 0
Guylittle2 Image 1
Guylittle2 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner