Profile Page For dsmoothb

Dsmoothb, 40 it's been a while
map pin Raleigh, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Very busy but will make time for the right one.
I just don't have alot of free time in my life right now. Ideally I would like to meet a woman who is ok with my busy schedule but also who is cool with not seeing me often.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, science, robotics, reading, music, movies, killing zombies, internet, history, computers, board games
Body Type a few extra pounds
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Food Service
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? 420, socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship
Food Related Carnivore, BRAINS!!!, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Chinese, Italian
Individuality vampire, superhero, ninja
I'm looking for soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, romance, relationship, miss right now, miss right, friends only, something interesting, fun, dating, conversation
Gender Male
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports tennis, walking, jogging
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!