Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For bottombxtch

Bottombxtch, 18 currently offline
map pin Lancaster, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Hi,
I love gaming, I play a lot of single player games as well as some shooters like overwatch and siege, I'm a scaredy cat who gets scared really easily, I'm shy and I would love to get to know you!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests chess, manga, video games
Body Type average, slim
Movies westerns, sci-fi, fantasy, comedy, classics, animation, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Personality nerd, introvert, geek
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Rock, Rap, Progressive Rock, Metal, Jazz, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports soccer (U.S.), scuba
Health Related minor dietary issues
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® ISTP
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Love Language Words of Affirmation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World