Welcome to Gaming Passions!

Profile Page For blacksteeldrake

Blacksteeldrake, 30 currently offline
map pin Marysville, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Hiya ヾ(*´∀`*)ノ Im weird! First off , for some reason I can't upload a pic. Wanna see my face? Ask and I'll show you. Don't? You've escaped my brainwashing plans once more!

So, where to begin... Hmmm. First off I'm a lover of almost every genre of video games. Although racing games and stuff like Street Fighter holds less interested for me then most.

Oddly enough I'm one of the few gamers on the planet who isn't a superZeldafan. I love Pokemon, Borderlands, Final Fantasy, Tales games, and many others. Classic, New, or somewhere in between; I can find a game to love. Although Co-op heavy games are easy picks.

I love to read (WRITE FASTER JIM BUTCHER!!!) and almost any genre of music is good in my opinion. Wanna talk? Hit me up. Don't? Well, look who's learning!
ψ(`∇´)ψ
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, animation, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, westerns, fantasy, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, side kick, comic relief, a total freak, a couch potato, class clown
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality pirate, nerd, fun loving, introvert, extrovert, romantic, freak, lover, geek
Individuality pirate at heart, freak, nickelback fan, paranormal believer, ninja
I'm looking for soulmate, penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Hardcore, Christian Rock, Punk, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Bluegrass, Choir, Classical, Country, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Death Metal, Metal, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Hard Rock, Folk, Gospel, Funk, Soul, Reggae
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Washington!








Meet In The Real World