AERY

  • AERY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


kestas21

Monday 14 December 2015


Hello

Other places to find me:

    AERY has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Saturday 14 March 2015
    From: guyver2407
    Message: heej hello i saw ur profile and i liked it heres an cuty kitty ass little gift

Current Favorite Video Games for AERY

My Description

Looking for a gentleman to share life with :)

Looking for a gentleman to grow old with Hello I am looking for a soulmate to share a warm happy life with, I hope there's someone out there to fulfill my dream. Currently I live with my 2 little lovely sisters, due to our mother passing away recently, if your ok with children, welcome a bit about me.. Peaceful, happy person, love nature, gardening, camping, sailing & animals. I'm more of an indoor cat, when it comes to social life, also love farm life, but don't mind busy city either, driving car/bike around the city at night has got to be my favorite thing here in amsterdam Who I am looking for.. I'm not too picky, but someone warm and trustworthy is deffinetly the type I want, being my height or taller is a bonus ofc I don't mind gamers, as long as we can still do things together as I play couple games myself ^^ Looks don't matter to me much, I just want a warm heart, and a serious person to grow old with



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic, a few extra pounds
Movies
romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, romance, westerns, horror, fantasy, action, drama, sci-fi, animation, comedy, indie, classics
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
gray
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
separated, single
Have Kids
yes, no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Artistic / Musical, Agriculture / Farming, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
alone, with kids, on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
BRAINS!!!
Personality
intellectual, artistic, pirate, fun loving, professional, tree hugger, romantic, geek, thrifty
Individuality
artist, farmer, paranormal believer, opera lover
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign
i was born in april
Pets
Cat, No pets currently (but like them), Small Furry Creature
Gender
Female
Music
World, Jazz-Fusion, Reggae, Opera, Pop, Country, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Folk, Techno, Classical, House, Trance, Indie, Jazz
Fitness & Sports
working out, pilates, wrestling, cycling, volleyball, archery, skiing, snowboarding, running, tennis, hiking, swimming, jogging, dancing, walking, aerobics
Languages
Pirate, Elvish, English, Russian, Dutch, The Language of Love


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

AERY's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for AERY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for AERY

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of AERY on Gaming Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for AERY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gaming Passions Book Library

Gaming Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gaming Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Netherlands

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.