segachick



About Me
I'm looking for
The yin to my yang, Travel companion, Dating, Friends - with benefits, Miss right, Mr. right, Penpal, Something REALLY hot
Drugs
Burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, Does coffee count?, Every chance I get, Let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), Never
Miscellaneous
Hard of hearing, HIV+, HIV-
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Deist, Hindu, Inter-Religion, Islam, Jain, Jehovah's Witness, Jewish, Latter-day Saints, Messianic, Messianic Judaism, Muslim, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Parsi, Scientology, Sikhism, Wiccan
Individuality
Artist, Beard, Clairvoyant, Cougar, Freak, Goatee, Ninja, Nudist, Paranormal believer, Pegasister, Psychic, Sculptor, Taxidermist, Vampire
Personality
Activist, Burner (burning man participant), Dominatrix, Extrovert, Fashionista, Frugal, Introvert, Jock, Liberal, Lover, Professional, White trash
Political Views
Conservative, Democrat, Green party, Ndp - the new democratic party (canada), Not interested in politics, Progressive, Reform party, Socialist, The labour party (uk), The liberal party (canada)
My Sign
Aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, Aries : march 21-april 19, Gemini : may 21-june 20, I don't believe in zodiac signs, I was born in march, I was born in september, Sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service
Air force, Veteran
Languages
American Sign Language (ASL), Austrian Sign Language (ÖGS), British Sign Language (BSL), Chinese Sign Language (ZGS), Japanese, Na'vi, New Zealand Sign Language (NZSL), Wu, Xiang
Fitness & Sports
Biathalon, Fencing, Handball, Martial arts
Hair Style
Afro, Bowl cut, Emo, Faux-hawk, French twist, Mullet, Perm
Gender
Not Sure
Pets
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Iguana, Monkey, No pets allowed!, Sehlat, Targ, Tribbles
Music
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hardcore, House, Jazz, Motown, Ska, Trance, World
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Hair Color
A little gray, Bald, Depends on the day of the week
Eye Color
Black, Blue, Brown, Glass, Gray, Green, Hazel
Orientation
Asexual, Bisexual, Celibate, Gay, Heteroflexible, Lesbian, Pansexual, Polysexual, Straight, Transgender-ftm, Transgender-mtf
Movies
Animation, Bollywood, Nothing but porn, Sci-fi
Body Type
Average
Relationship
Civil union, Divorced, Polyamorous
Socially, I am
A couch potato, A total freak, Dealing with OCD, Home body, The life of the party
I currently live
Alone, In a van down by the river, On a pirate ship, There is a party every night, With kids, With parents, With pets
Do you drink?
Alcoholic, No, Only blood
Do you smoke?
Cigars, Clove cigarettes, Daily, Electronic cigarettes, For medicinal purposes, Hookah, Like a chimney, Only when I drink, Pipe, Socially, 420, Ceremonial smoking, Chain smoker, Cigarettes, Cigarillos
Education Level
High school grad
Income level
$100,000+, Less than $25,000
Profession
Internet
Have Kids
No - do not want kids, Yes
Hobbies & Interests
Acting, Baking, Bible study, Board games, Chess, Comic books, Cooking & recipes, Cosplay, Coupon clipping, Cruises, Dancing, Fishing, Fleamarkets, Gardening, History, Horseback riding, Hunting, Internet, Killing zombies, Larp, Magic, Nudism, Painting, Weather








© 2004 - 2017

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?