ryno8al3byno



About Me
I'm looking for
Conversation, Dating, Friends - with benefits, Friends only, Miss right, Miss right now, Penpal, Relationship, Romance, Something REALLY hot, Soulmate, The yin to my yang, Travel companion
Drugs
Does coffee count?, Prescription only, Socially, Straight edge
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Individuality
Actor, Artist, Beard, Circus clown, Clairvoyant, Designer, Farmer, Freak, Nickelback fan, Ninja, Nudist, Opera lover, Paranormal believer, Piercings, Pirate at heart, Psychic, Rocket scientist, Sculptor, Superhero, Superhero sidekick, Vampire, Werewolf
Personality
Artistic, Clown, Coffeeholic, Fashionista, Flirt, Freak, Frugal, Fun loving, Geek, Introvert, Loner, Lover, Nerd, Pirate, Playa hater, Professional, Punk, Redneck, Romantic, Thrifty, Total slacker, Tree hugger, Type a, White trash
Political Views
Not interested in politics
My Sign
I was born in august, Leo : july 23-aug. 22
Languages
English
Fitness & Sports
Basketball, Walking
Hair Style
Curly, Short hair, Spiky
Gender
Male, Not Sure
Pets
Cat, Cats, Dog
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Hair Color
Blond, Red
Eye Color
Blue
Orientation
Bisexual, Celibate
Movies
Action, Animation, Black & white films, Bollywood, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Horror, Indie, Mockumentaries, Murder mysteries, Nothing but porn, Psychological thrillers, Romance, Romantic comedy, Sci-fi
Body Type
Average, Pleasantly plump
Relationship
Single - never married
Socially, I am
A couch potato, A total freak, Anti-social, Better in small groups, Class clown, Comic relief, Dealing with OCD, Flirt, Home body, Loner, Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Side kick
I currently live
Family and friends visit often, In a van down by the river, On a pirate ship, With parents, With pets, With roommate(s)
Do you drink?
No
Do you smoke?
No - will not date a smoker
Education Level
Some college, High school grad
Income level
Less than $25,000
Profession
Other
Have Kids
No - maybe with the right person, No - open to adoption
Hobbies & Interests
Acting, Baking, Board games, Comic books, Computers, Cooking & recipes, Fleamarkets, Gardening, History, Horseback riding, Internet, Killing zombies, Manga, Movies, Music, Nature, Naturism, Nudism, Painting, Photography, Puzzles and brain teasers, Reading, Robotics, Science, Sculpting, Shopping, Television, Travel, Video games, Writing





BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama  Alaska  Arizona  Arkansas  California  Colorado  Connecticut  Delaware  Florida  Georgia  Hawaii  Idaho  Illinois  Indiana   Iowa  Kansas  Kentucky  Louisiana  Maine  Maryland  Massachusetts  Michigan  Minnesota  Mississippi  Missouri  Montana  Nebraska   Nevada  New Hampshire  New Jersey  New Mexico  New York  North Carolina  North Dakota  Ohio  Oklahoma  Oregon  Pennsylvania  Rhode Island  South Carolina  South Dakota  Tennessee  Texas  Utah Vermont  Virginia  Washington  Washington DC  West Virginia  Wisconsin  Wyoming





© 2004 - 2017

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?