About Me
I'm looking for
Conversation, Dating, Friends - with benefits, Friends only, Miss right, Miss right now, Mr. right, Mr. right now, Penpal, Relationship, Romance, Something REALLY hot, The yin to my yang, Travel companion
Religious Views
Jain, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
Artist, Beard, Circus clown, Clairvoyant, Cougar lover, Designer, Ghost hunter, Goatee, Magician, Mime, Ninja, Nudist, Paranormal believer, Piercings, Pirate at heart, Psychic, Stache, Superhero, Tattoos, Vampire
Activist, Artistic, Dominatrix, Fashionista, Flirt, Frugal, Fun loving, Geek, Intellectual, Liberal, Loner, Lover, Nerd, Pirate, Punk, Total slacker, Tree hugger
Political Views
Green party, Independent
My Sign
I was born in august, Leo : july 23-aug. 22
Elvish, English, Javanese, Pirate, The Language of Love
Fitness & Sports
Aerobics, Archery, Biathalon, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Diving, Football (International), Football (U.S.), Gymnastics, Hiking, Hockey, Jogging, Marathon, Parkour, Pole dancing, Rock climbing, Rugby, Running, Scuba, Skateboarding, Skiing, Snorkeling, Snowboarding, Surfing, Triathlon, Volleyball, Walking, Working out, Wrestling, Yoga
Hair Style
Comb over, Faux-hawk, Layered, Mohawk, Shag, Shaved head, Short hair, Spiky, Straight
Dogs, Fish, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Spider, Spiders
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Color
Dark brown
Eye Color
Green, Hazel
Bisexual, Heteroflexible
Action, Animation, Black & white films, Bollywood, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Indie, Mockumentaries, Murder mysteries, Nothing but porn, Psychological thrillers, Romance, Romantic comedy, Sci-fi
Body Type
Athletic, Fit
Single, Single - never married
Socially, I am
Comic relief, Flirt, Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Side kick, The life of the party
I currently live
Alone, Family and friends visit often, On a pirate ship, With parents
Do you drink?
In recovery, No, Only blood, Socially
Do you smoke?
420, No - open to dating smokers though, Pipe
Education Level
Currently in college, High school grad, Some college
Income level
That's private
Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Technical / Science / Engineering
Have Kids
No - maybe with the right person, No - open to adoption
Hobbies & Interests
Killing zombies, Larp, Magic, Manga, Mime, Movies, Music, Naturism, Nudism, Painting, Photography, Pole dancing, Puzzles and brain teasers, Reading, Robotics, Shopping, Sports, Target practice, Travel, Video games, Weather, Wine tasting, Writing, Baking, Board games, Comic books, Computers, Cooking & recipes, Cosplay, Cruises, Dancing, Fishing, Fleamarkets, Gardening, History, Horseback riding, Hunting, Internet

BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama  Alaska  Arizona  Arkansas  California  Colorado  Connecticut  Delaware  Florida  Georgia  Hawaii  Idaho  Illinois  Indiana   Iowa  Kansas  Kentucky  Louisiana  Maine  Maryland  Massachusetts  Michigan  Minnesota  Mississippi  Missouri  Montana  Nebraska   Nevada  New Hampshire  New Jersey  New Mexico  New York  North Carolina  North Dakota  Ohio  Oklahoma  Oregon  Pennsylvania  Rhode Island  South Carolina  South Dakota  Tennessee  Texas  Utah Vermont  Virginia  Washington  Washington DC  West Virginia  Wisconsin  Wyoming

© 2004 - 2017


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?